Members of the SMAANZ Board 2016 – 2018

HanlonPresident

Associate Professor Clare Hanlon

Affiliation: Victoria University, Melbourne
Profile: Click Here

Email: clare.hanlon@vu.edu.au

 

Millicent-KennellyTreasurer 

Dr. Millicent Kennelly

Affiliation: Griffith University, Queensland
Profile: Click Here

Email: m.kennelly@griffith.edu.au

 

KRSecretary

Dr Katie Rowe

Affiliation: Deakin University, Melbourne
Profile: Click Here

Email: katie.rowe@deakin.edu.au

 

lisa-head-shotCommittee Member

Dr Lisa Gowthorp 

Affiliation: Bond University, Queensland
Profile: Click Here

Email: lgowthor@bond.edu.au

 

ash_headerCommittee Member

Dr Ashleigh Thompson

Affiliation: Massey University, NZ
Profile: Click Here

Email: A.J.Thompson@massey.ac.nz

kargVice-President

Dr. Adam Karg

Affiliation: Deakin University, Melbourne
Profile: Click Here

Email: adam.karg@deakin.edu.au

 

gbcunninghamSport Management Review Editor

Professor George Cunningham

Affiliation: Texas A&M University, U.S.A 
Profile: Click Here

Email: gbcunningham@tamu.edu

 

img_3259-1Student Representative

Katherine Raw

Affiliation: La Trobe University, Melbourne

 

Email: K.Raw@latrobe.edu.au

naylor-photo-for-smaanz

Committee Member

Dr Michael Naylor

Affiliation: Auckland University of Technology, NZ
Profile: Click Here

Email: michael.naylor@aut.ac.nz

 

CJProject Officer (non-voting)

Claire Jenkin

Affiliation: Victoria University, Melbourne

Email: claire.jenkin@live.vu.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Committee Member